Click on the pinwheel to
return to our home page.

Algonac Lions Club Board of Directors
Back row (l to r) Gordon Bernhardt - Dan Oakley - Mike Humes - Sam Smith - Joel Drummond
                                Treasurer                       1 Yr. Director             President              2 Yr. Director          3rd Vice President
Front row (l to r)       Bret Kodet - Bill Koltz - Bill Gratopp - Tom Watkins - Bud Babcheck
                                     Tail Twister      1st Vice President     Secretary              Past President         Not Pictured 1 Yr. Director